AICTE Id Name Designantion Qualification  
1-412359907 Mrs. Manjiri S. Gharat I/c Principal Selection Grade Lecturer M.Pharm, (Pharmacology) FFIP
1-412781021 Mr.Sunil V. Chavan Selection Grade Lecturer M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)
1-414265081 Mr.Sandip N. Mavchi Senior Lecturer B.Pharm.
1-413813861 Mrs. Seema m. Pattebahadur Senior Lecturer M.Pharm. (Pharmacognosy)
1-412677451 Mr. Hemantkumar G. Chawhan Senior Lecturer M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)
1-2048377165 Ms. Kiran B. Bhatia Lecturer M.Pharm. (Pharm. Chemistry)

Anti- ragging Committe & Anti Ragging Squad / The feedback facility for students and faculty is available on AICTE Web portal